Levi

Gender: Male
Age: 14
Race: White or Caucasian

“My name is Levi and I’m 14 years old and in the 9th grade. I like school and reading. I am reading the Goosebumps series right now and am trying to collect the rest of the books in the series. I like reading graphic novels, adventures books, and horror. I like watching movies with my foster family. I enjoy action, horror, and comedy. My favorite movies are the Fast and the Furious movies. I enjoy playing video games, especially Madden. I like to play outside but only if there is someone outside to play with. I don’t like playing by myself. I like to play football and basketball. I tend to talk a lot about everything I want. My favorite foods are buffalo wings, and also Starbucks. I hate broccoli.

I want a family who will let me play my video games and enjoy myself. I would like to have a family that cares about me and loves me. I would like a family who enjoys staying home and spending time together but who also likes to go out to eat. I have brothers and sisters and it is important to me to stay in contact with them. I would like to live with my sister.”

The Department is looking for a family that is going to love Levi for who he is while being supportive and nurturing. Levi deserves a family that is going to care for him and protect him, even when he makes mistakes. Ideally, Levi and his sister would be adopted together but if this is not possible it is important to maintain their relationship.

Get Involved

Our community is vital to our success. Find out how your time, talent and resources can help more children find and experience loving families.

Donate Now

It takes a village to raise a child. And it takes a community to affect lasting change. Invest in the lives of children and make a difference for families everywhere.