Maria

Gender: Female
Age: 15
Race: Multiracial

“Hi – My name is Maria. I am a loving, caring, outgoing person. Whenever I get comfortable with anyone you will see my goofy side come out. I love reptiles, like snakes and lizards. I love animals, my favorite animal is an elephant because they think humans are really adorable. My favorite word is human. I like doing my hair and make-up and going to the mall… I draw an awesome cat-eye with eyeliner. I love to play Pubg and Roblox. I like all social media, especially Instagram and memes. School does not like me, and I don’t like it (I wish I could type in sound effects) but my favorite subject right now is History.

I would like to join the military after high school, possibly the Navy or Air Force, and then I want to go to college to get a good job.

My favorite music is rap. I can be very helpful, and I like to do chores. Sometimes I can get so bored I start cleaning and I won’t stop until everything is done. I am very loyal.

I’m looking forward to being adopted by a nice and loving family. I would like a family who is really supportive, likes to go out, and travels a lot. I like to stay busy and I would like to live in a city more than the country. It’s important to me that I am able to talk to my family and siblings.”

Get Involved

Our community is vital to our success. Find out how your time, talent and resources can help more children find and experience loving families.

Donate Now

It takes a village to raise a child. And it takes a community to affect lasting change. Invest in the lives of children and make a difference for families everywhere.