Sarah

Gender: Female
Age: 12
Race: White or Caucasian

Sarah can be very funny and caring. Sarah takes a while to warm up to people and has anxiety around strangers initially. She loves to explore the outdoors. Sarah plays with walnuts, bugs, rocks, and playing with her friends. Sarah loves animals. She has a pet bird. She loves healthy foods such as asparagus, broccoli, bananas, apples, celery, etc. Sarah also loves cheeseburgers, strawberry yogurt, and strawberry ice cream.

Sarah is inquisitive and likes to learn about everything. She asks many questions. She loves to do crafts. If she is afraid of something, she likes to read about it in order to learn more about it.   Her favorite colors are purple and blue.

Sarah wants a forever family where she would not have to leave. She would benefit from having a family that can balance the rules and boundaries with nurturing. Sarah values one-on-one time with nurturing.  Sarah would benefit from a two-parent household that will be strong advocates for her mental health and education. Also, Sarah would benefit from having older female siblings in the home or be the only child in that home. Sarah looks forward to meeting you!

Get Involved

Our community is vital to our success. Find out how your time, talent and resources can help more children find and experience loving families.

Donate Now

It takes a village to raise a child. And it takes a community to affect lasting change. Invest in the lives of children and make a difference for families everywhere.